Here’s one for my boys!

The winter had passed
And the spring has come
We have withered
And our hearts are bruised from longing.

Baby don’t leave me I know you still love me
Why am I like this
Truthfully I’ll say
I need you my lay lay lay lay lady my lay lay lay lay lady.

.

After a tough year that was 2011 for them, BIG BANG‘s comeback album is finally released today – the most awesome date ever, methinks – February 29th, 2012. They’re totally killin’ it with their comeback and holy crap, no doubt I’m openly joining the bandwagon and cheering them on!

(Plus NY as the backdrop for their music videos? You know that scores points in my book!)

These boys, they have so much swag ah I love.

Don't Hold Back! Share Your Thoughts.

