the exception.

“I need to talk to you, stat. 5 minutes.”

“OMG why, is this serious? It sounds serious.”

“Very serious. We had a Board of Trustees meeting just two days ago.”

“OMG don’t tell me… They changed their minds??”

“No, it’s that you can’t tell anyone in this event that you’re continuing on to Masters [under the Fund]. Don’t boast, just say you’re… Considering your future or something. There’s this other guy who’s been asking and I’m not sure if he’s here, but if he hears about you… Funds have been distributed this year.”

“Oh okay, sure. But wait, surely someone’s been able to continue to Masters before this, right?”

“Nope. You’re the only one.”

.

Rezeki, opportunity, fate… It could be written and understood as any and everything, plus to be honest even now I don’t know if I can say that I actually understand it fully, despite it having appeared in front of me multiple times by now.

At ease

But I think this much is true: what you seek is seeking you.

Most importantly, what will be, will be. If it isn’t meant for you, then worry not. Something else is definitely in the works so just keep calm and carry on.

Blessed, I’m incredibly thankful.

5 thoughts on “the exception.

Don't Hold Back! Share Your Thoughts.

