Timeout: Quickie Blog Updates!

“Tell me you’ve seen the world.
Now, you’ve come back home
Tell me you’ve carried me with you,
That you’ve held me close.
Tell me you’ve missed me
Or that I’m not crazy for waiting cause
Of all the butterflies that chose to stay,
I’m in love with the one that got away.”
— Laura Miller, Butterfly Weeds

I’ve been into poetry a lot lately, so expect more to pop up here, haha. The way some folks play with words… I am gobsmacked, in awe and moved.

School is still crazy, but at least this week I’m back to a more normal (less frantic) schedule, so hopefully I’ll be able to write about a few things that’s been on my mind – WINNER, WINNER TV, KPop Star 3 and hopefully, wrapping up Prime Minister & I. I heard the last two episodes were painfully slow and terrible, or something like that – not sure how I feel about those adjectives being used in the same vein with the show, right at the last episodes no less. I can’t watch it until later this week, too…

Also, I have a new contact page up, called holla here. Figured it might come in handy if anyone tries to reach me, but not sure where to do so in here. The attached photo on that page is my lovely, lovely gift from Heisui at My Drama Tea! Love it so much, though I’m still trying to work out how to include it as part of my blog. Ideally I’d love to have it as the background, but then it’s hard to read cos of the white/black color combination, so I’m still tinkering here and there.

A midterm down, three new things pop up (groans). Happy Monday!

Don't Hold Back! Share Your Thoughts.

