Timeout: Naoki! Kotoko! My Babies! (soon)

Have you guys watched this little teaser-slash-announcement about season 2?

Or this one, where they reprised their roles to promote the DVD release? Aw man, how adorable are they?! I am not digging the heavy makeup on our Kotoko-chan, but oh my god Furukawa Yuki is back as Naoki. It’s happening.

OH MY GOD IT’S HAPPENING. NAOKI-BOT, OH MY GOD YOU ARE BACKKK.

I AM SO READY FOR SEASON 2!

Welcome back my babies, welcome back (cue group hug and lots of jumping around).

Now if only they’ll announce the season 2 premiere date…

 

3 thoughts on “Timeout: Naoki! Kotoko! My Babies! (soon)

  1. That 3.26 wasn’t the release date? I suppose that’s why they call it a tease. ;)

    Not that I’m complaining! The news is far too good for me to complain! :D

Don't Hold Back! Share Your Thoughts.

