Timeout: Naoki! Kotoko! Season 2 is Underway! (insert incoherent sounds)

Mischievous Kiss ~ Love in Tokyo fans, we need to talk about these photos, fresh from their official Facebook page.

CAN WE PLEASE TALK ABOUT HOW GOOD FURUKAWA YUKI LOOKS WITH THAT HAIRSTYLE?!

We must absolutely talk about how friggin’ excited I am that season 2 is underway, in fact YES it is being produced and filmed as we speak because the first photo just appeared on my Facebook feed. Even if there’s no premiere date, can we also talk about just how ridiculously cute they look together??!

Seriously I need a premiere date, stat. Dear people behind this show, just so you know, I’m free this summer…

InK2_teaser1

InK2_teaser2

 

7 thoughts on “Timeout: Naoki! Kotoko! Season 2 is Underway! (insert incoherent sounds)

  1. Yes, please.
    I haven’t been so giddy about a drama since the first season finished airing. Even if this pales in comparison, if retains even half of that spunk I will love it.

  2. Yes! They already finished shooting everything! It’s really just a matter of time until it premieres.

    I’m very curious to see how they’ll handle the Honeymoon plot. Even the Kdrama version showed that they consummated their marriage. Ahah

    The new wedding photos look stunning. I think season 2 might be better than season 1.

    1. Did they really finish shooting already? Argh when are they airing this then. HAHA I’m with you on the honeymoon plot, I mean bring in the cute! Sooo ready for Kotoko and Naoki on my screen, one more time.

Don't Hold Back! Share Your Thoughts.

