(out of) comfort zones.

A positive (last) midnight thought:

I like that in my own small ways – because resistance builds up the older one grows – I’ve been challenging my comfort zones a little each day, since relocating here. Stepping out of these zones a little each time I proceed with doing something new or fear-paralyzing. Growth, when traced on a good day, is truly indescribably moving.

small lives no less meaningful

One thought on “(out of) comfort zones.

  1. Is it bad I sat here patiently translating the German words in my head, before realizing the English was right below? xD

Don't Hold Back! Share Your Thoughts.

