“I found myself through writing (but it’s a conversation with myself).”

“I’m a private person. It’s probably a dumb thing for me to be, considering I write for the Internet. I don’t think there’s really anything wrong with holding your cards close to your chest. My close family and friends all know a part of me, although I would say very few know all of me. I’m not trying to be mysterious or ‘guarded’ because that’s semi-trendy right now.

I just hate the idea of people knowing who I am.”

— Johanna Mort via Thought Catalog

incidentalcomics_wordproblems_1 incidentalcomics_wordproblems_2 incidentalcomics_wordproblems_3

Don't Hold Back! Share Your Thoughts.

