the face of love.

becauseitsthefirsttime_2015_ep3-2

It suddenly hit me that maybe I’ve been looking at my life all wrong:

My life, unlike Third Sis, has always been filled with more women than men. “I attract girls like flies,” used to be my go-to in-joke. Not much has changed since my teenage years; my closest friends, even today, are mostly females.

But tonight I’m thinking, all this while… I think I’ve been looking at this all wrong.

I have and will continue to love all the right girls until that moment when that right guy finally comes along. I’ll be sure to tell him then – and mean this as the truth – that I’m loved and have learned to love by only the best. Only the best.

(I love you; thank you for loving me in only my best light)

Don't Hold Back! Share Your Thoughts.

