“I’m learning to treat life as a friend; trying to understand it, trying to love it when it’s being difficult-“

happiness_snoopy

“I’m learning that it is okay if I don’t have all the answers or if I’m not where I want to be.

I’m learning to let life take its course instead of trying to steer the wheel in another direction.

I’m learning that I won’t always get what I want but life will give me what I need.

I’m learning to treat life as a friend; trying to understand it, trying to love it when it’s being difficult, trying to accept it even when it’s frustrating me and trying to appreciate the experiences it has provided me with, the memories it gave me, the laughter it brought me and the sadness it put me through just to grow.”
— Rania Naim, I’m Slowly Learning to Just Let Things Be

Don't Hold Back! Share Your Thoughts.

